Jeannie Montano - new background.jpg

Jeannie Montano
President & CEO
845.471.1900  x3101
Email Jeannie

Rachel Johnson
Vice President of Resource Development
845.471.1900 x3118
Email Rachel

Jazmin Awada
Community Building VISTA 
845.471.1900 x3106
Email Jazmin

Melissa Clark, MA
Community Impact Manager 
845.471.1900  x3128
Email Melissa

Emily Darrow
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications 
845.471.1900  x3114
Email Emily

Pat Fayo
Director of Energy Initiatives
845.471.1900 x3111
Email Pat

Jennell Higgs
Development Coordinator 
845.471.1900  x3123
Email Jennell

Jane Johnson
Data Entry Assistant 
845.471.1900  x3103
Email Jane


Rae Leiner
Director of Anti-Poverty Initiative
845.471.1900 x3100
Email Rae

Rebecca Lull
Community Information Specialist
845.471.1900 x3113
Email Rebecca

Elizabeth Manning
Campaign Director
845.471.1900 x3116
Email Elizabeth

Sue Manning
845.471.1900 x3121
Email Sue





Colleen McKenna
SEFA/CFC Coordinator
845.471-1900 x3109 
Email Colleen

Michelle Nepton
Donor Development Manager
845.471-1900 x3115 
Email Michelle

Annette Sullivan.jpg


Annette Sullivan
Executive Assistant to the President
845.471.1900 x3120
Email Annette


To view available career opportunities at UWDOR, go to our careers page.