News

Thursday, August 8, 2019
See photos On Thursday, September 5 at 4:00pm, United Way of the Dutchess-Orange Region (UWDOR) celebrated the…
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
According to the Mid-Hudson Community Profiles, only 36% of Dutchess County’s fourth-graders passed their English…
Thursday, July 11, 2019
“We did it,” was a sound that reverberated as team after team pulled a FedEx Boeing 757 12 feet on a taxi way at New…
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Did you know that currently, men are dying an average of 5 years earlier than women and lead 9 out of 10 of the top…
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Now through June 21st, United Way of the Dutchess-Orange Region is holding a Community Baby Shower that will provide…
Thursday, May 16, 2019
On Saturday, June 29th from 10am to 1pm, teams of 20 people will be competing in the ultimate tug of war – the first…
Thursday, May 16, 2019
On Friday, June 21st from 12 noon to 4 pm, United Way of the Dutchess-Orange Region will be partnering with HRH Care…
Monday, March 25, 2019
United Way of the Dutchess-Orange Region broke ground today on a large scale renovation project in the basement of…
Thursday, February 14, 2019
On Wednesday, March 13that 5:00 pm, Rhinebeck Bank and United Way of the Dutchess-Orange Region will copresent a…
Thursday, January 17, 2019
United Way of the Dutchess-Orange Region is pleased to be part of United Way Worldwide’s United for U.S.Coalition, a…

Annual Sponsors